Site map  
français  English
pixel
pixel

Contact SUPINFO

Contact SUPINFO

Need more information about SUPINFO? Want to speak to a career advisor or get a regional address? Our national and international telephone operator is unique and in permenent contact with all our sites in France and in the world.

Do not hesitate to contact us. At SUPINFO, we provide continuing care to the quality of welcoming our registered students, parents and school partners..

See the contacts who can help you.

Opening hours

The school reception in France is open Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 5:00 p.m. continuously (GMT +1).
Our rerceptionists are available to receive students and visitors. They reply phonecalls, direct calls and can prepare school certificates for students, such as internships conventions and various administrative documents.
You can contact them by calling at +33 1 53 35 97 00 or by visiting us.

Contact the Campuses in France and oversea



Paris Campus

Tour Maine Montparnasse - 16e étage
33 avenue du Maine
75015 Paris
Campus Manager : Samir BOUFLIH
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
paris@supinfo.com

Caen Campus

10 rue Alfred Kastler
F-14000 Caen

Campus Manager : Sophie HALUCH
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
caen@supinfo.com

Clermont-Ferrand Campus

42 bis rue Joseph Desaymard
F-63000 Clermont-Ferrand

Campus Manager : Gilbert BOMBARON
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
clermont@supinfo.com

Grenoble Campus

9 rue Paul Verlaine
F-38100 Grenoble

Référent pédagogique :
Dr Cyril-Alexandre PACHON
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
grenoble@supinfo.com

Lille Campus

15, Boulevard de la Liberté
F-59000 Lille

Campus Manager : Patrick CHEVALIER
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
lille@supinfo.com

Lyon Campus

Les Jardins d'Osaka
16 Rue Jean Desparmet
F-69008 Lyon
Campus Manager : Nadège AUMONT
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
lyon@supinfo.com

Marseille Campus

Technopôle de Château-Gombert
Bat B Les Baronnies
15 rue Marc Donadille
F-13013 Marseille
Campus Manager : Maxime TUFFERY
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
Marseille@supinfo.com

Martinique Campus

2ème étage de l’Immeuble Grémau
Zone d’activité de Manhity
Four à Chaux
FWI-97232 Le Lamentin - Martinique
Campus Manager : Sophie LINGIBÉ
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
martinique@supinfo.com

Montpellier Campus

396 rue du Mas de Verchant
Immeuble Archimede
(Entrée B – Rez-de-chaussée)
F-34000 Montpellier
Campus Manager : Maxime TUFFERY
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
montpellier@supinfo.com

Nantes Campus

1 rue du Charron
Bât B
F-44800 Saint-Herblain
Campus Manager : Séverine JOANNIC
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
nantes@supinfo.com

Nice Campus

8 Rue Dominique Paez
F-06200 Nice
Campus Manager : Emmanuel OUYAHIA
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
nice@supinfo.com

Orléans Campus

1er étage
122-124, rue du Faubourg Bannier
F-45000 Orléans
Campus Manager : Nathalie BERTHONNEAU
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
orleans@supinfo.com

Reims Campus

10 rue Edouard Mignot
F-51100 Reims

Référent pédagogique : Florent COLLOT
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
reims@supinfo.com

Rennes Campus

1 avenue Belle Fontaine
F-35510 Cesson Sévigné

Campus Manager : Maryse SCARFO
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
rennes@supinfo.com

Réunion Campus

42 rue de l'Anjou - Zac Moufia
F-97490 Sainte-Clotilde
La Réunion
Campus Manager : Gelsy ELISABETH
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
reunion@supinfo.com

Strasbourg Campus

6 rue Eugène Brazier
(anciennement 83 route du Rhin)
F-67400 Illkirch

Campus Manager : Estelle ALBUISSON
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
strasbourg@supinfo.com

Toulouse Campus

21 rue Sainte-Thérèse
F-31000 Toulouse

Campus Manager : Kedidja KADDOUR-BRAHIM
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
toulouse@supinfo.com

Tours Campus

15 place Michelet
F-37000 Tours

Campus Manager : Elise GESTIN
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
tours@supinfo.com

Troyes Campus

1 Boulevard Charles Baltet - Espace Regley
F-10000 Troyes

Campus Manager : Christine ROSTE
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
troyes@supinfo.com

Valenciennes Campus

98 rue du Rempart
F-59300 Valenciennes

Campus Manager : Patrick CHEVALIER
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
valenciennes@supinfo.com

Virtual Campus




Campus Manager : Brigitte BERNADET
Tél.: +33 1 53 35 97 00
virtualcampus@supinfo.com

Contact SUPINFO Campuses in Europe



Bruxelles Campus

Avenue Louise, 534
B-1050 Brussels
Belgique

Campus Manager : Samir BOUFLIH
Tél. : +32 2 808 11 80
Fax : +32 2 706 5271
bruxelles@supinfo.com

Roma Campus

Piazza dei Sanniti n.9
00185 Roma
Italia

Tél. : + 39(0)95 53 82 22
Fax : +39(0)9 57 46 42 56
roma@supinfo.com

Trapani Campus

Via Cappuccini, 9
91100 Trapani
Italia

Tél. : + 39(0)9 23 55 79 49
Fax : +39(0)9 23 03 02 49
trapani@supinfo.com

London Campus

32 Lombard Street
City of London
London EC3V 9BQ
United Kingdom


london@supinfo.com

Contact SUPINFO Campuses in North America



Montréal Campus

666 rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Montréal, Québec H3A 1G1
Canada

Campus Manager : Pierre LAMBERT
Tél. : +1 (438) 448-3498
montreal@supinfo.com

San Francisco Campus

505 Montgomery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
USA

sanfrancisco@supinfo.com

Contact SUPINFO Campuses in Africa



Casablanca Campus

8, rue Ibnou Khatima
20000 Casablanca
Maroc

Campus Manager : Amine ZNIBER
Tél. : +212 5 22 20 29 44/58
Fax : +212 5 22 20 93 60
casablanca@supinfo.com

Rabat Campus

64 avenue Fad Ould Oumer
10000, Rabat
Maroc

Campus Manager : Brahim EL OUAZZANI
Tél. : +212 5 37 68 25 80/88
Fax : +212 5 22 20 93 60
rabat@supinfo.com

Maurice Campus

Medine Education Village
Beaux Songes
Île Maurice 742CU001


Tél. : +230 4529292
medineeducation@supinfo.com

Contact SUPINFO Campuses in Asia



Headquarters in Hong Kong

36/F., Tower Two
Times Square 1 Matheson Street
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong

Tel.: +852 3188 8333
Fax: +852 3188 8222
china@supinfo.com

 International China Department

For any question regarding China or international, please contact

Tél. : 01 53 35 97 00
na.wang@supinfo.com

SUPINFO China

Room 203
Cultural Industrial Park Office Building
Songjiazhuang Feng Tai District
100078 Beijing - Chine

Tél. :+86 10 67391565
ou +86 10 67395356
china@supinfo.com

Coordination exclusive pour la Chine continentale

SUPINFO (Beijing) Science & Technology Consulting Co., Limited (Groupe SUPINFO)

Room 1701-1703 (HuaTengBeiTang Business Center #17856)
Nanmofang Road 37, Chaoyang District
100022 Beijing, CHINE

Campus Manager China : Na WANGchina@supinfo.com

International Contacts

General Director: : Arnaud LECUCQ, is available at 01 53 35 97 00.
Academic Director: Marianne BELIS, can be reached at 01 53 35 97 00.
Public relations, corporate and alumni: Sébastien DHÉRINES

SUPINFO International University, Administration in France
Tour Maine Montparnasse - 40ème étage
33 avenue du Maine
F-75015 PARIS

Phone: 01 53 35 97 00 or from abroad: +33 (0) 1 53 35 97 00 -
Fax: +33 (0) 1 53 35 97 01
E-mail : info@supinfo.com

About SUPINFO | Contacts & addresses | Teachers | Press | INVESTOR | Conditions of Use & Copyright | Respect of Privacy
Logo de la société Cisco Logo de la société IBM Logo de la société Sun-Oracle Logo de la société Apple Logo de la société Sybase Logo de la société Novell Logo de la société Intel Logo de la société Accenture Logo de la société SAP Logo de la société Prometric Logo de la société Toeic Logo du IT Academy Program par Microsoft

SUPINFO International University is globally operated by EDUCINVEST Belgium - Avenue Louise, 534 - 1050 Brussels
and is accredited in France by Association Ecole Supérieure d'Informatique de Paris (ESI SUPINFO)